Punjab Lok Rang

Punjab Lok Rang
presents

ਜ਼ਫ਼ਰਨਾਮਾ
(Zafarnama)


Director: Surinder Singh Dhanoa
Producer: Surinder Singh Dhanoa
Writer: Surinder Singh Dhanoa

Date: May 18, 2024 (Saturday)
Time: 6:00 PM
Theater: Rosemont High School Theater
Address: 9594 Kiefer Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95827

Zafarnama

Contact: For more information Sonu Rana @ (415) 875-0381
Performances

July 27, 2024 (Saturday)
Surrey, BC, Canada

June 22, 2024 (Saturday)
San Jose, CA

June 15, 2024 (Saturday)
Fairfield, CA

May 18, 2024 (Saturday)
Sacramento, CA

May 11, 2024 (Saturday)
Fresno, CA

April 13, 2024 (Saturday)
Tracy, CA

March 23, 2024 (Saturday)
Bakersfield, CA

March 16, 2024 (Saturday)
San Jose, CA

February 10, 2024 (Saturday)
Pittsburg, CA

February 3, 2024 (Saturday)
Union City, CA

January 20, 2024 (Saturday)
Richmond, CA

December 24, 2023 (Sunday)
Plano, TX

The official site of Punjab Lok Rang Theater Group moved to punjablokrangusa.com

© Copyright 2010-2024 PunjabLokRang.org All rights reserved